【米国東部】《バージニア州・フェアファックス郡》

■□■【バージニア州・フェアファックス郡】Fairfax County, Virginia■□■

◆http://www.fairfaxcounty.gov/

【住所】
Fairfax County Government Center
12000 Government Center Pkwy., Ste 530
Fairfax, VA 22035
USA

【County Executive】(郡長)

◆Edward L. Long Jr.: OPA703fairfax@fairfaxcounty.gov

【Fairfax County Board of Supervisors】
《Chairman》(議長)
Sharon Bulova: chairman@fairfaxcounty.gov

《Vice Chairman》( 副議長)

◆Penelope A. Gross: mason@fairfaxcounty.gov

■《Districts Supervisors》

◆John Cook:braddock@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Gerry Hyland:mtvernon@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆John W. Foust:dranesville@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Linda Q. Smyth:provdist@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Cathy Hudgins:huntermill@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Pat Herrity:springfield@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Jeff McKay:leedist@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Michael R. Frey:sully@fairfaxcounty.gov

【Fairfax County Planning Commissioners】

《 Planning Commissioners》

◆Kenneth A. Lawrence: kennplan@gmail.com

◆Earl Flanagan: earlflanagan@verizon.net

◆Frank A. de la Fe: frankdelafe@comcast.net

◆James T. Migliaccio: James.Migliaccio@fairfaxcounty.gov

◆Janet R. Hall: jrkhall@gmail.com

◆Nell Hurley: braddockplanning@gmail.com

◆Peter F. Murphy: pmurphy@ausa.org

◆Tim Sargeant: Tmsargeant@aol.com

◆Jay Donahue: jay_donahue@cox.net

◆Janyce Hedetniemi: JanyceNH@cox.net

【メディア】
●【Fairfax City Patch】

http://fairfaxcity.patch.com/

《Fairfax City Patch Editor》

◆Contact: FairfaxCountyVA@Patch.com

◆fairfaxcountyva@patch.com

●【Fairfax Times】
http://www.fairfaxtimes.com/

◆Editor Steve Cahill
scahill@fairfaxtimes.com

◆County Government Reporter Kali Schumitz

kschumitz@fairfaxtimes.com